Lasting Legacy Leaders

We are grateful to those whose thoughtfulness in remembering the Canadian Orthopaedic Foundation in their wills have made a meaningful contribution beyond their lifetimes.

Agnes P.H. Anderson
Dr. Igor J. Bitenc
Jacqueline B. Brugger
Angela Mary Doyle
Lizzie B. Fulton
Larry H. Hansen
Doris W. Hilton
Betty J. Joudrey
Joan M. Kennedy
Evelyn Lettice
Margaret Anne Lloyd
Elaine Lynch
Hugh Cameron MacNiel
Audrey McClenaghan
Norman Arnold Mitchell
F. Leota Moore
Myrtle M. Nefsky
Elizabeth W. Newing
Louise Remmel
Helen Stadelbauer
George Thomas

The Canadian Orthopaedic Foundation is grateful to all who contribute and we are pleased to recognize donor gifts publicly. We ask those who do not wish to have their names included on our donor recognition pages to contact us at The COF is committed to honouring donor wishes.