Foundation Builders

Thanks to the generous donors who have contributed a cumulative total of $10,000 and more. They represent the cornerstone of the COF.

Bobechko Foundation
Marnie and André Borer
Dr. Erin L. Boynton
Dr. Gregory M.L. Buchko
Nancy and Mike Cloutier
Dr. Derek Cooke
Gwenythe Crosdale
David Dunsmore
Suzanne and Bill Dust
Mike Garbutt
James L. Hall
Whitney Hammond
Dr. Kevin A. Hildebrand
Dr. Richard M. Holtby
James Raymond Cowling Foundation
Dr. Geoffrey H. Johnston
Dr. Hans J. Kreder
Dr. Ross K. Leighton
Dr. R. Mervyn Letts
Lewis Jackson and Dale Gardiner Foundation
Dr. Steven J.M. MacDonald
Vera D. Maidment
Dr. Michael Manley-Casimir
Anthony Moro
Dr. John J. Murnaghan and Mrs. Deborah Murnaghan
Dr. Michelle O’Neill
Dr. Kevin G. Orrell
Elaine and Len Parry
Dr. Robin R. Richards
Dr. Cecil H. Rorabeck
Dr. Franklin H. Sim
Dr. Thomas V. Smallman
Linda and Michael Spears
Ila May Stewart
Patrick M. Stroulger
Bernard Syron
Bruce Thomas
Douglas Thomson
William Vermeer
Dr. James P. Waddell
Dr. Veronica Wadey and Mr. Henry Chow
James Waters
Dr. C. Stewart and Mrs. Marilyn Wright
Jean Wright Kilpatrick
Dr. Paul H. Wright
Dr. Albert J. M. Yee

The Canadian Orthopaedic Foundation is grateful to all who contribute and we are pleased to recognize donor gifts publicly. We ask those who do not wish to have their names included on our donor recognition pages to contact us at The COF is committed to honouring donor wishes.